We're sorry but our site requires JavaScript
For full functionality of this page it is necessary to enable JavaScript.
Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser

ACPC - Home

 
   2017 ACPC CONFERENCE DETAILS

     August 26 - August 29
     San Diego, California
     Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina Hotel


     Online Registration will begin Monday, May 1, 2017, 9:00 AM Eastern

     Registration will be available beginning on Monday, May 1st 9:00 am Eastern thru
     Friday, July 21st at 5:00 pm Eastern unless the conference is sold out prior to July 21, 2017.


CHAIR
Karen Cantor Riggi 
Regional Sales Director 

Jamaica Bearings Group
1700 Jericho Turnpike
New Hyde Park, NY 11040
Tel: 516-532-3422  Fax: 
kcantor@jamaicabearings.com
  VICE CHAIR
Chris Schroh 
Area Sales Manager, Air Defense 

AkzoNobel
1 E. Water Street
Waukegan, IL 60085
Tel: 760-576-1481  Fax: 
christopher.schroh@akzonobel.com
 
SECRETARY
Randy Murdock 
Account Manager 

Avio Diepen Inc.
561 Airport South Parkway
Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30349
Tel: 678-284-5522  Fax: 770-996-8430
rmurdock@avio-diepen.com
  PRESIDENT
Connie Schaeffer 
President 

ACPC
6346-65 Lantana Road #39C
Lake Worth, FL 33463
Tel: 561-434-1512  Fax: 561-434-1944
acpc@gate.net
 
VICE PRESIDENT
Michael Gallo 
Vice President 

ACPC
2417 Jericho Turnpike #368
Garden City Park, NY 11040
Tel: 917-2079131  Fax: 
michael.gallo@acpc.com
  AIRLINE CHAIR
Robert Bial 
Executive Vice President 

Berry Aviation, Inc.
1807 Airport Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
Tel: 512-353-2379  Fax: 512-353-2593
rbial@berryaviation.com
 
AIRLINE STEERING COMMITTEE
Stella Arniotis 
Supervisor Materials 

JetBlue Airways
JFK Airport - Bldg 81
Jamaica, NY 11518
Tel: 718-751-7002  Fax: 718-751-7083
stella.arniotis@jetblue.com
  AIRLINE STEERING COMMITTEE
Michael Pigliacelli 
Sr. Mgr. Component Purchasing 

United Airlines
233 S. Wacker Drive
14th Floor, HDPP
Chicaco, IL 60606
Tel: 872-825-2595  Fax: 872-825-0317
mike.pigliacelli@united.com
 
AIRLINE STEERING COMMITTEE
Craig Stechman 
Aviation Purchasing Manager 

DHL Network Operations (USA)
5875 NW 18th St.
Building 716 I
Miami, FL 33126
Tel: 954-626-4272  Fax: 305-526-1184
craig.stechman@dhl.com
  AIRLINE ROUND TABLE COORDINATOR
Ian Franklin 
Director of Marketing 

1st Choice Aerospace
3361 Enterprise Way
Miramar, FL 33025
Tel: 954-430-6600  Fax: 
ian@firstchoice.aero
 
AIRLINE ROUND TABLE COORDINATOR
Scott Lawson 
Special Projects Consultant 

Aero Resource, Inc.
6346-65 Lantana Road #20C
Lake Worth, FL 33463
Tel: 512-839-7994  Fax: 
scottacpc@gmail.com
  ANF COORDINATOR
Doug Jenkinson 
Director of Business Development 

Gyro Specialist Inc.
10545 Burbank Blvd. S201
North Hollywood, CA 91601
Tel: 519-836-8115  Fax: 
doug@gyrospecialist.com
 
ANF COORDINATOR
Shawn Wilson 
Customer Relations Manager/Corporate Trainer 

ITS
450 E. Elliott Road
Chandler, AZ 85225
Tel: 480-779-2404  Fax: 480-779-2454
shawn@itsparts.com
  AUDIO VISUAL COORDINATOR
Charlie Riess 
Marketing/ MRO Sales 

Velocity Aerospace - NMB
570 N.E. 185th Street
North Miami Beach, FL 33179
Tel: 214-396-9030  Fax: 
criess@velocityaerospace.com
 
GOLF COORDINATOR
Jay Bant 
Director of Sales Southern US 

HRD Oxygen Systems, Inc.
2000 Monmouth Blvd.
Wall, NJ 07719
Tel: 732-894-9024  Fax: 732-894-9025
jayb@hrd-aerosystems.com
  HOSPITALITY COORDINATOR
Rachel Mallette 
Business Development 

North Bay Aviation
424 Executive Ct. N. #E
Fairfield, CA 94534
Tel: 707-863-4970  Fax: 707-863-4968
rmallette@northbayaviation.com
 
HOSPITALITY COORDINATOR
Boris Fernandez 
Business Development Manager 

Safe Fuel Systems
860 West 84th Street
Hialeah, FL 33014
Tel: 954-929-7233  Fax: 954-929-7235
boris@safegroup.us
  IT/COMPUTER SUPPORT
Patrick Miller 
President 

St. Clare & Associates, Inc.
PO Box 100042
Palm Bay, FL 32910
Tel: 321-216-3894  Fax: 
patrick@acpc.com
 
LOGISTICS COORDINATOR
Angie Alvarez 
Chairman of the Board 

A.I. Group
3535 NW 19th Street
Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33311
Tel: 954-749-3500  Fax: 954-749-3050
aalvarez@av-inflatables.com
  MEDIA COORDINATOR
Frank Matos 
SVP Sales & Marketing 

PTR
13100 SW 128 Street
Miami, FL 33186
Tel: 305-332-8612  Fax: 305-234-8841
fmatos@ptr1.net
 
SPONSORSHIP COORDINATOR
Sandra "Marina" Barrios 
Customer Service 

Atlas Aerospace
7820 NW 56 Street
Miami, FL 33166
Tel: 305-717-9951  Fax: 305-717-9947
sandra@atlasaerospace.com
  VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR
Holli Potts-Boedeker 
Director of Sales & Marketing 

AccuFleet International
1404 N. Sam Houston Pkwy East
Ste 100
Houston, TX 77032
Tel: 281-999-8800  Fax: 281-999-9066
hpotts@accufleet.com
 
VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR
Jeff Robbins 
Chief Strategy Officer 

ATI Aviation Services
12401 Taft Avenue
Titusville, FL 32780
Tel: 321-863-4894  Fax: 
jrobbins@atiaviation.com
   
 
 

The ACPC is the most productive aviation conference worldwide.

We encourage everyone to review: ACPC Rules and ANF Rules & ACPC History.
If you need to Contact us, please use any of the options listed on the Contact Information Page.
We would like to take this opportunity to extend our appreciation to all our volunteer Committee Members.