We're sorry but our site requires JavaScript
For full functionality of this page it is necessary to enable JavaScript.
Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser

ACPC - Committee

 
   2017 ACPC CONFERENCE DETAILS

     August 26 - August 29
     San Diego, California
     Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina Hotel


     Online Registration will begin Monday, May 1, 2017, 9:00 AM Eastern

     Registration will be available beginning on Monday, May 1st 9:00 am Eastern thru
     Friday, July 21st at 5:00 pm Eastern unless the conference is sold out prior to July 21, 2017.


SUPPLIER CHAIR
Christopher Schroh 
Air Defense|Commercial and MRO Sales Specialist 

AkzoNobel
1 E. Water Street
Waukegan, Illinois 60085
Tel: 760.576.1481  Fax: 847.325.3200
Christopher.Schroh@akzonobel.com
  VICE CHAIR
Randy Murdock 
Account Manager 

Avio-Diepen, A Proponent Company
561 Airport South Parkway
Suite 500
Atlanta, Georgia 30349
Tel: 760.576.1481  Fax: 
rmurdock@avio-diepen.com
 
SECRETARY
Doug Jenkinson 
Director of Business Development 

Gyro Specialist Inc.
1104 West Magnolia Boulevard
Burbank, California 91506
Tel: 416.727.1501  Fax: 
dougjenkinson27@gmail.com
  PRESIDENT
Connie Schaeffer 
President 

Air Carriers Purchasing Conference
6346-65 Lantana Road #39C
Lake Worth, Florida 33463
Tel: 561.434.1512  Fax: 561.434.1944
acpc@gate.net
 
VICE PRESIDENT
Michael Gallo 
Vice President 

Air Carriers Purchasing Conference
2417 Jericho Turnpike #368
Garden City Park, NY 11040
Tel: 917.207.9131  Fax: 
michael.gallo@acpc.com
  AIRLINE CHAIR
Craig Stechman 
Aviation Purchasing Manager 

DHL Network Operations (USA)
5875 NW 18th Street
Building 716 I
Miami, Florida 33126
Tel: 954.626.4272  Fax: 954.292.6699
craig.stechman@dhl.com
 
AIRLINE STEERING COMMITTEE
Stella Arniotis 
Supervisor Materials 

JetBlue Airways
JFK Airport
Building 81
Jamaica, New York 11518
Tel: 718.751.7002  Fax: 718.751.7083
stella.arniotis@jetblue.com
  AIRLINE STEERING COMMITTEE
Michael Pigliacelli 
Sr. Manager Component Purchasing 

United Airlines
233 S. Wacker Drive
14th Floor, HDPP
Chicaco, Illinois 60606
Tel: 872.825.2595  Fax: 872.825.0317
mike.pigliacelli@united.com
 
AIRLINE STEERING COMMITTEE
Kelley S. Benson 
Commodity Sourcing Manager|Consumables 

Delta Air Lines
5880 Ranger Court
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
Tel: 404.773.8075  Fax: 404.773.2732
kelley.benson@delta.com
  AIRLINE ROUNDTABLE COORDINATOR
Tonya Wondolowski 
Senior Manager of Pricing 

Professional Aircraft Accessories
7035 Center Lane
Titusville, Florida 32780
Tel: 321.264.4109  Fax: 321.269.0935
twondolowski@gopaa.com
 
AIRLINE ROUNDTABLE COORDINATOR
Jay Bant 
Director of Sales Southern US 

HRD Oxygen Systems, Inc.
2000 Monmouth Boulevard
Wall, New Jersey 07719
Tel: 732.894.9024  Fax: 732.894.9025
jayb@hrd-aerosystems.com
  AVIATION NETWORKING FORUM COORDINATOR
Tom Rogers 
Customer Service Representative 

AMETEK Aerospace and Defense
50 Fordham Road
Wilmington, MA 01887
Tel: 416.727.1501  Fax: 
tom.rogers@ametek.com
 
AVIATION NETWORKING FORUM COORDINATOR
Ian J. Franklin 
Vice President - Marketing & Business Development 

1st Choice Aerospace
3361 Enterprise Way
Miramar, FL 33025
Tel: 954.430.6600  Fax: 954.430.6601
ian@firstchoice.aero
  AUDIO VISUAL COORDINATOR
Charlie Riess 
Marketing|MRO Sales 

Velocity Aerospace Group - NMB
570 NE 185th Street
North Miami Beach, FlL 33179
Tel: 214.396.8171  Fax: 
criess@velocityaerospace.com
 
GOLF COORDINATOR
John Rogers 
Senior Vice President Sales 

BARFIELD INC.
4101 NW 29th Street
Miami, Florida 33142
Tel: 305.894.5315  Fax: 305.894.5301
john.rogers@barfieldinc.com
  HOSPITALITY COORDINATOR
Scott Lawson 
Sales|Marketing Manager 

Castleberry Instruments & Avionics
13405 Immanuel Road
Suite 1A
Pflugerville, Texas 78660
Tel: 512.251.5322  Fax: 
scott.lawson@ciamfg.com
 
HOSPITALITY COORDINATOR
Boris Fernandez 
Business Development Manager 

Safe Fuel Systems
860 West 84th Street
Hialeah, FL 33014
Tel: 954-929-7233  Fax: 954-929-7235
boris@safegroup.us
  IT/COMPUTER SUPPORT
Patrick Miller 
President 

St. Clare & Associates, Inc.
PO Box 100042
Palm Bay, FL 32910
Tel: 321.216.3894  Fax: 
patrick@acpc.com
 
LOGISTICS|SIGNAGE COORDINATOR
Rachel Mallette 
Business Development 

North Bay Aviation
424 Executive Court N. #E
Fairfield, California 94534
Tel: 707.290.5900  Fax: 707.863.4968
rmallette@northbayaviation.com
  MEDIA COORDINATOR
Frank Matos 
SVP Sales & Marketing 

PTR
13100 SW 128 Street
Miami, Florida 33186
Tel: 305-332-8612  Fax: 305-234-8841
fmatos@ptr1.net
 
SPONSORSHIP|SPEAKER LIAISON COORDINATOR
Sandra "Marina" Barrios 
Customer Service Manager 

Atlas Aerospace
7820 NW 56 Street
Miami, Florida 33166
Tel: 305-717-9951  Fax: 305-717-9947
sandra@atlasaerospace.com
  SUPPORT SERVICES COORDINATOR
Keith Schultz 
Marketing Director 

Summit Aerospace
1260 NW 57th Avenue
Miami, Florida 33126
Tel: 973.650.4869  Fax: 
Keith.Schultz@summitmro.com
 
VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR
Holli Potts-Boedeker 
Director of Sales & Marketing 

AccuFleet International
1404 N. Sam Houston Pkwy East
Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77032
Tel: 281.999.8800  Fax: 281.999.9066
hpotts@accufleet.com
  VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR
Shawn A. Wilson 
LRU Sales Manager 

Honeywell Aerospace Trading
1720 E. Grant Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85034
Tel: 602-245-7769  Fax: 
shawn.wilson@honeywell.com
 
 

The ACPC is the most productive aviation conference worldwide.

We encourage everyone to review: ACPC Rules and ANF Rules & ACPC History.
If you need to Contact us, please use any of the options listed on the Contact Information Page.
We would like to take this opportunity to extend our appreciation to all our volunteer Committee Members.