We're sorry but our site requires JavaScript
For full functionality of this page it is necessary to enable JavaScript.
Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser

ACPC - Committee

 
   2018 ACPC CONFERENCE DETAILS

     August 18 - August 21, 2018
     Orlando, Florida
    JW Marriott and Ritz-Carlton Orlando, Grande Lakes Hotels

      
     Conference and Hotel registration opens on Monday, April 30, 2018 at 9:00 AM EASTERN thru
     Friday, July 6, 2018 at 5:00 PM EASTERN unless the conference and/or Hotels are sold out prior to the cut-off dates.  
 
ACPC is the ONLY official housing company for ACPC 2018 and will not contact you directly to make a reservation.   
If you are contacted by anyone asking if you need a room reservation for the ACPC 2018, or if they represent  themselves as the "ACPC's housing provider," 
please get as much information as you can, then contact Michael Gallo at michael.gallo@acpc.com or call  1-917-207-9131. 


SUPPLIER CHAIR
Christopher Schroh 
Air Defense|Commercial and MRO Sales Specialist 

AkzoNobel
1 E. Water Street
Waukegan, Illinois 60085
Tel: 760.576.1481  Fax: 847.325.3200
Christopher.Schroh@akzonobel.com
  VICE CHAIR
Randy Murdock 
Customer Development Manager 

Avio-Diepen, A Proponent Company
561 Airport South Parkway
Suite 500
Atlanta, Georgia 30349
Tel: 678.284.5522  Fax: 770.996.8430
rmurdock@avio-diepen.com
 
SECRETARY
Doug Jenkinson 
Director of Business Development 

Gyro Specialist Inc.
1104 West Magnolia Boulevard
Burbank, California 91506
Tel: 416.727.1501  Fax: 
dougjenkinson27@gmail.com
  PRESIDENT
Connie Schaeffer 
President 

Air Carriers Purchasing Conference
6346-65 Lantana Road #39C
Lake Worth, Florida 33463
Tel: 561.434.1512  Fax: 561.434.1944
acpc@gate.net
 
VICE PRESIDENT
Michael Gallo 
Vice President 

Air Carriers Purchasing Conference
2417 Jericho Turnpike #368
Garden City Park, NY 11040
Tel: 917.207.9131  Fax: 
michael.gallo@acpc.com
  AIRLINE CHAIR
Craig R. Stechman 
Aviation Purchasing Manager 

DHL Network Operations (USA)
5875 NW 18th Street
Building 716 I
Miami, Florida 33126
Tel: 954.626.4272  Fax: 954.292.6699
craig.stechman@dhl.com
 
AIRLINE STEERING COMMITTEE
Stella Arniotis 
Supervisor Materials 

JetBlue Airways
JFK Airport
Building 81
Jamaica, New York 11518
Tel: 718.751.7002  Fax: 718.751.7083
stella.arniotis@jetblue.com
  AIRLINE STEERING COMMITTEE
Michael Pigliacelli 
Sr. Manager Component Purchasing 

United Airlines
233 S. Wacker Drive
14th Floor, HDPP
Chicaco, Illinois 60606
Tel: 872.825.2595  Fax: 872.825.0317
mike.pigliacelli@united.com
 
AIRLINE STEERING COMMITTEE
Kelley S. Benson 
Commodity Sourcing Manager|Consumables 

Delta Air Lines
5880 Ranger Court
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
Tel: 404.773.8075  Fax: 404.773.2732
kelley.benson@delta.com
  AIRLINE ROUNDTABLE COORDINATOR
Tonya Wondolowski 
Senior Manager of Pricing 

Professional Aircraft Accessories
7035 Center Lane
Titusville, Florida 32780
Tel: 321.264.4109  Fax: 321.269.0935
twondolowski@gopaa.com
 
AIRLINE ROUNDTABLE COORDINATOR
Jay Bant 
Director of Sales Southern US 

HRD Oxygen Systems, Inc.
2000 Monmouth Boulevard
Wall, New Jersey 07719
Tel: 732.894.9024  Fax: 732.894.9025
jayb@hrd-aerosystems.com
  AVIATION NETWORKING FORUM COORDINATOR
Tom Rogers 
Account Manager 

AMETEK Aerospace and Defense
50 Fordham Road
Wilmington, MA 01887
Tel: 978.988.4077  Fax: 
tom.rogers@ametek.com
 
AVIATION NETWORKING FORUM COORDINATOR
Ian J. Franklin 
Vice President - Marketing & Business Development 

1st Choice Aerospace
3361 Enterprise Way
Miramar, FL 33025
Tel: 954.430.6600  Fax: 954.430.6601
ian@firstchoice.aero
  AUDIO VISUAL COORDINATOR
Charlie Riess 
Aviation Consultant 

Aero Resource Inc.
6346 Lantana Road
Suite 20C
Lake Worth, FL 33463
Tel: 954-319-0297  Fax: 
charlie.riess@acpc.com
 
GOLF COORDINATOR
John Rogers 
Senior Vice President Sales 

BARFIELD INC.
4101 NW 29th Street
Miami, Florida 33142
Tel: 305.894.5315  Fax: 305.894.5301
john.rogers@barfieldinc.com
  IT/COMPUTER SUPPORT
Patrick Miller 
President 

St. Clare & Associates, Inc.
PO Box 100042
Palm Bay, FL 32910
Tel: 321.216.3894  Fax: 
patrick@acpc.com
 
LOGISTICS|SIGNAGE COORDINATOR
Rachel Mallette 
Business Development 

North Bay Aviation
424 Executive Court N. #E
Fairfield, California 94534
Tel: 707.290.5900  Fax: 707.863.4968
rmallette@northbayaviation.com
  MEDIA COORDINATOR
Frank Matos 
SVP Sales & Marketing 

PTR
12200 NW 25th Street
Suite 100
Miami, Florida 33182
Tel: 305.332.8612  Fax: 305.234.8841
fmatos@ptr1.net
 
OPS CENTER COORDINATOR
Scott Lawson 
Director of Quality 

630 Aerospace, Inc.
630 W 84th Street
Hialeah, Florida 33014
Tel: 754.208.3737  Fax: 305.513.0667
slawson@630aerospace.com
  OPS CENTER COORDINATOR
Keith Schultz 
Marketing Director 

Summit Aerospace
1260 NW 57th Avenue
Miami, Florida 33126
Tel: 973.650.4869  Fax: 
Keith.Schultz@summitmro.com
 
SPONSORSHIP|SPEAKER LIAISON COORDINATOR
Sandra "Marina" Barrios 
Customer Service Manager 

Atlas Aerospace
7820 NW 56 Street
Miami, Florida 33166
Tel: 305.717.9951  Fax: 305.717.9947
sandra@atlasaerospace.com
  SUPPORT SERVICES LEAD VOLUNTEER
Kevin Jenkinson 
Business Development Manager 

Blue Heron Aero Services
9 Blair Drive
Guelph, Ontario Canada N1L 1N3
Tel: 226.979.5497  Fax: 
Kevin@blueheronaeroservices.com
 
VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR
Holli Potts-Boedeker 
Director of Sales & Marketing 

AccuFleet International
1404 N. Sam Houston Pkwy East
Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77032
Tel: 281.414.3901  Fax: 281.999.9066
hpotts@accufleet.com
  VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR
Shawn A. Wilson 
LRU Sales Manager 

Honeywell Aerospace Trading
1720 E. Grant Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85034
Tel: 602.377.4212  Fax: 
shawn.wilson@honeywell.com
 
 

The ACPC is the most productive aviation conference worldwide.

We encourage everyone to review: ACPC Rules and ANF Rules & ACPC History.
If you need to Contact us, please use any of the options listed on the Contact Information Page.
We would like to take this opportunity to extend our appreciation to all our volunteer Committee Members.